Municipal District Contacts

Administrative Headquarters

CathaoirleachCllr. PJ O’Hanlon
Leas-CathaoirleachCllr. Noel Keelan
Municipal District HeadMr. Paul Clifford
Municipal District Co-ordinatorMr. Damien Thornton
Staff OfficerMs. Amanda Murray
Assistant Staff OfficerMs. Mary Murray
Clerical OfficerMs. Julieann O’Reilly
Executive EngineerMr. Matthew Lambe
Assistant EngineersMr. John Fox
 Mr. Padraig McBride
OverseerMr. Michael Duffy

Municipal District of Carrickmacross – Castleblayney Contacts

Administrative Headquarters
Carrickmacross Civic Offices,
Riverside Road,
Co. Monaghan.

Tel: 042 966 1236 / 042 9661618
042 9662921



Cathaoirleach Cllr. Colm Carthy
Leas-Cathaoirleach Cllr. Jackie Crowe
Municipal District Head Mr. Paul Clifford
Municipal District Co-ordinator Mr. Gareth McMahon
Staff Officer Ms. Amanda Murray
Assistant Staff Officer Ms. Stephanie McEneaney
Clerical Officers Ms. Mary Murray
  Ms. Julieann O’Reilly
Executive Engineer Mr. John Lennon
Assistant Engineers Mr. John Fox
  Mr. Paddy Walsh
Engineer Mr. Craig Connolly
Overseer Mr. Michael Duffy



Scroll to Top
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner