David Maggs
Phone: 087 202 6180

Vice Chairman

Colm Carthy

Assistant Chairperson

Jennifer Cunningham


Eanna Tourish

Assistant Treasurer

Colm Carthy

Health and Safety Officer

Liam Connolly

Assistant Health and Safety Officer

Jim Garlan


Jennifer Cunningham

Assistant Secretary

Sharon Maggs


Andrew Grafton

Assistant PRO

 Patrick Cunningham


Wesley Keenan, Mark Montague, Mark Rooney, Pat Lambe, Frank Markey, Damien Kennedy, Noel Maggs, Kieran Roche, Chantel Lonergan, Charlene Colgan, Brendan Colgan, Darren Ward, Edel Fitzsimons, Dara Daly, Sandra McCooey, Nicola McCrudden




 766A7063 1











 The committee welcome new members to join each year if a member of the community is interested in joining us!