Municipal District Contacts

Administrative Headquarters

CathaoirleachCllr. Aoife McCooey
Leas-CathaoirleachCllr. Peter Conlon
Municipal District HeadMs. Carmel O’Hare
Municipal District Co-ordinatorMr. Damien Thornton
Staff OfficerMs. Deirdre Power
Assistant Staff OfficerMs. Julieann O’Reilly
Clerical Officers

Ms. Sarah Moore

Ms. Nadine Casey

Executive EngineerMr. Gary Toye
Assistant Engineers

Mr. Michael Broderick

Mr. Niall Mooney

Mr. Glenn O’Reilly

OverseerMr. Michael Duffy
Scroll to Top
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner